Basket
Search

February Workshops

Why not join us for one of our popular workshops, relax with other like minded crafters, enjoy a cup of coffee and cake, and take home a stunning masterpiece handcrafted especially by you! Booking is essential...call us on 01635 860900 for further details.

We also run special workshops from time to time so be sure to keep an eye on our facebook page or subscribe to our newsletter for further information.

Tuesday 1 February 1.00 - 3.00

Join Cate to decorate your chosen project using a variety of techniques with Americana Chalk paint and mediums, Jo Sonja Acrylic paints, Mediums and Napkins.
£12.50

Tuesday 5 February 1.00-2.30

Join Cate to create a couple of triangle fold cards using Kasiercraft papers, dies and Julie Hickey Stamps
£12.50

Wednesday 6 February 1.00-3.00

Join Cate to decorate your chosen project using a variety of techniques with Americana Chalk paint and mediums, Jo Sonja Acrylic paints, Mediums and Napkins.
£12.50

Friday 8 February 2.00-4.00

Knit & Knatter - a fun and informal session with Ruth.
£2.00

Saturday 9 February 1.00-3.00

Join Cate to decorate your chosen project using a variety of techniques with Americana Chalk paint and mediums, Jo Sonja Acrylic paints, Mediums and Napkins.
£12.50

Tuesday 11 February 1.00 - 2.30

Card Making with Cate
£12.50

Wednesday 13 February 1.00-3.00

Scrapbooking with Cate
£12.50

Friday 15 February 1.00-3.00

Join Cate to decorate your chosen project using a variety of techniques with Americana Chalk paint and mediums, Jo Sonja Acrylic paints, Mediums and Napkins.
£12.50

Tuesday 19 February 1.00-2.30

Card Making with Cate
£12.50

Wednesday 20 February 1.00-3.00

Join Cate to decorate your chosen project using a variety of techniques with Americana Chalk paint and mediums, Jo Sonja Acrylic paints, Mediums and Napkins
£12.50

Friday 22 February 2.00 - 4.00

Knit & Knatter - a fun and informal session with Ruth.
£2.00

Saturday 23 February 10.00-4.00

Saturday Crop - a fun and informal day scrapbooking with Cate. Includes lunch
£12.50

Tuesday 26 February 1.00-2.30

Create a trio of occasion card with Rachel using Stamping Up Products.
£12.50

Wednesday 27 February 1.00-3.00

Scrapbooking with Cate.
£12.50